iSurrender dates 2013/14

Future Dates

  • Monday 16th September 2013 at The Maize Nottingham
  • Friday 6th September Victoria inn Derby
  • Wednesday4th September Station Hotel Alfreton

Past Dates

2013

  • Sunday 26th May Trent Barton Charity Event
  • Saturday 15th June Long Eaton Community Carnival  3.45
  • Saturday 22nd June Whatstandwell Festival
  • Thursday 27th June Vic in Derby
  • Saturday 6th July Hose Fest 7pm – 8pm
  • Friday 12th July Ripley Music Festival Crossley Park Ripley

2012

  • 21st December Hose Village Hall
  • 17th December Victoria inn Derby doors open 7.30 £4.00
  • Devonshire Arms Nottingham Rd Somercotes 24th November  21.00 – 11.00
  • 26th October Victoria inn Derby doors open 7.30 £4.00
  • Mansfiled Oxjam Folk house Mansfield Saturday 13th October 20.00
  • Devonshire Arms Nottingham Rd Somercotes 29th September 21.00 – 11.00
  • Holly Bush Marehay  August Bank Holiday Saturday 3.00pm
  • Woodlands Private Festival  14th July
  • Rotary Showcase event in Nottingham’s Old Market Square 11.00 Sat 14th July.
  • Friday 13th July Ripley Music Festival Young Musician Night Crossley Park Ripley
  • Tibshelf Festival of Sport Saturday 30th July 2012
  • iSurrender will perform with many other talented Musicians at the Rotary Young Musicians Concert Derby Assembly Rooms Sunday 22nd April  Tickets £6.00
  • Kesteral Ripley  Saturday 21st April 6.00PM
  • Green Gables Wingfield rd Alfreton Saturday 14th April time to be confirmed. Event Cancelled
  • Alfreton Party in the Park Battle of the Bands 1st  Semi final Friday 13th April   Tickets £3.00  doors open 7.00PM  Alfreton Party in the Park Battle of the Bands Friday 2nd March  Tickets £2.50  doors open 7.00PM  other bands to be confirmed.
  • Alfreton Party in the Park Battle of the Bands Friday 13th Jan Tickets £2.50  doors open 7.00PM  further Info
  • Hull Sunday 27th May
  • Stonebroom Summer Fayre Saturday 26th May
  • July Woodlands Festival
This entry was posted in Biography, General Blog, Gig Diary and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.