Gig Dates 2011

  • Friday 25th November Shipley Working Mens Club on Stage from 8.30pm
  • Friday 4th November Marehay Welfare
  • New Date * Friday 21st October – Alfreton Town FC  Club
  • Saturday 17th September – Jacksdale Social Club early Afternoon
  • Monday 2nd May – Battle of the Bands final – 1pm
  • Sunday 5th June – semi final Ripleys Got Talent – 19.00 – Mill Hill
  • Saturday 11th June – Slab Square, Nottingham
  • Saturday 18th June – Final of Amber Valleys Got Talent 19.00pm
  • Monday 27th June – Beeston Rotary Club Presidents Evening (private)
  • Saturday 2nd July – Ripley St Johns Summer Fair 11.00  and Festival of Sport – Tibshelf Community School  16.00
  • Friday 15th July – Ripley Music Festival (evening)
  • Saturday 16th July – Woodlands Festival (private)
  • Sunday 17th July  – Stonebroom pre-school 2pm
  • August Bank Holiday Monday – St. Barnabas Community Centre Danesmoor Playing 12.00 – 12.45
  • Sunday 4th Sept – Alfretons Party in the Park Main Stage 16.30

`[quick_contact]`

This entry was posted in Biography, General Blog, Gig Diary. Bookmark the permalink.